Please note that the concessionary travel for all Secondary 4 (Express) students who are taking the GCE “O” Level examinations in 2020 will expire on 31 Dec 2020. 

Sec. 4 (Express)

2.      Please advise your students to present their School Smart Card (SSC) at any Transit Link (TL) Ticket Office, Concession Card Replacement Office (CCRO), Passenger Service Centre (PSC), Add Value Machine (AVM) or the General Ticketing Machine (GTM) to extend the concession validity of their SSCs to continue enjoying concessionary travel till 31 Jan 2021.

3.      All students can start to activate the extension with effect from 3 Aug 2020 and the last day for extension of concessionary travel is 15 Sep 2020. They should call TL-Hotline at 1800-2255 663 for assistance if they encounter problem extending the concession validity. TL’s Hotline Operating hours are from  8am – 6pm daily  and they are closed on Public Holidays.

4.      Students who are paying their fare charges through GIRO or Auto Credit Card are also required to extend the concession validity of their SSCs  at any of the machines/offices mentioned at para 2 above.