S1 Classes

1 Sincerity

Ms Jane Hoe
hoe_jane@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Ying Yan
lee_ying_yan@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity

Ms Kai Yi Kathy Tay
TAY_Kai_Yi_Kathy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Chunyu
zhang_chunyu@moe.edu.sg

1 Humility

Ms Mak Xue Wei
mak_xue_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xuan Xuan
xuan_xuan@moe.edu.sg

1 Gratitude

Mr Johnson Ong Tsung Seng
johnson_ong_tsung_seng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Toh Ming Li Doris
doris_toh_ming_li@moe.edu.sg

1 Perseverance

Mdm Su Mei Lenden-Hitchcock
su_mei_lenden-hitchcock@moe.edu.sg

Mr Suresh Supramaniam
suresh_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg

1 Resilience

Ms Periya Sundaram
periya_sundaram@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Ye Shuang Ivy
wong_ye_shuang_ivy@moe.edu.sg

1 Innovation

Ms Hung Xue Er Christabel
xue_er_christabel_hung@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shahnaaz Sidik
shahnaaz_sidik@moe.edu.sg

1 Execellence

Ms Tan Yibing Alison
tan_yi_bing_alison@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Irdtianti
irdtiani_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

S2 Classes

2 Sincerity

Mdm Chiang Wan Lin Angel
chiang_wan_lin_angel@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Han Wen
tan_han_wen@moe.edu.sg

2 Integrity

Mr Fu Kaidi
fu_kaidi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Low Zhen Yan Claire
low_zhen_yan_claire@moe.edu.sg

2 Humility

Mdm Jie Ying Tan
tan_jie_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Song Song I
song_song_i@moe.edu.sg

2 Gratitude

Mdm Chen Ying
charlene_chen_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tay Rong Yao Esmond
tay_rong_yao_esmond@moe.edu.sg

2 Perseverance

Mdm Rafiqah Dewi Aziz
rafiqah_dewi_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Boon Heng
teo_boon_heng@moe.edu.sg

2 Resilience

Mr Mak Kok Wei John
mak_kok_wei_john@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pey Siew Mei
pey_siew_mei@moe.edu.sg

2 Innovation

Mr Clarence Choo Seng Yong
clarence_choo_seng_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ye Bijiao
ye_bijiao@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Mdm Leow Shie Hui
leow_shie_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wan Nur Riny Ridzuan
wan_nur_riny_ridzuan@moe.edu.sg

S3 Classes

3 Sincerity

Ms Tan Yi Chiann
tan_yi_chiann@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yar Rumin
yar_rumin@moe.edu.sg

3 Integrity

Mr Chen Yingjie Jason
chen_yingjie_jason@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Jian Ming Gary
lim_jian_ming_gary@moe.edu.sg

3 Humility

Mdm Foo Su Lyn
foo_su_lyn_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Goh Khan Sen
goh_khan_sen@moe.edu.sg

3 Gratitude

Ms Nurhaida Ramli
nurhaida_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tai Chaw Keng
tai_chaw_keng@moe.edu.sg

3 Perseverance

Ms Ainul Hani Indra Faisal
ainul_hani_indra_faisal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Li Hui Edlyn
LEE_Li_Hui_Edlyn@moe.edu.sg

3 Resilience

Mr Tan Han Xiong
tan_han_xiong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Yan Yan
tan_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg

3 Innovation

Ms Kai Xian Annette Chean
chean_kai_xian_annette@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Soo Kian John
lim_soo_kian_john@moe.edu.sg

3 Execellence

Ms Li Pei Jie
li_pei_jie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Jia Ling Sharlene
tan_jia_ling_sharlene@moe.edu.sg

S4 Classes

4 Sincerity

Mr Gan Sze Fong
gan_sze_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ngo Ming Kee Angie
ngo_ming_kee_angie@moe.edu.sg

4 Integrity

Mr Tan Jia Hao
tan_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Xin Yi Michelle Yeong
yeong_xin_yi_michelle@moe.edu.sg

4 Humility

Ms Ng Bi Ru
ng_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siak Chock Kwun
siak_chock_kwun@moe.edu.sg

4 Gratitude

Mr Abdul Rahim Ahmad
abdul_rahim_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Mui Hoon
ng_mui_hoon@moe.edu.sg

4 Perseverance

Mr Liow Kwok Bin
liow_kwok_bin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Su Peng
ng_su_peng@moe.edu.sg

4 Resilience

Mdm Chong Ka Wuei
chong_ka_wuei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tien Chee Wai
tien_chee_wai@moe.edu.sg

4 Innovation

Mdm Chua Seow Ling
chua_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shao Linjuan
shao_linjuan@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Mdm Kim Lay Tin
kim_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ting Shi Yun
ting_shi_yun@moe.edu.sg