Serving the Nan Chiau High community through innovation and action in the development and management of the School’s physical, financial, and human resources.


Core Values

Integrity – Excellence – Respect



  1. Mr Teo Nguan Wee Jeff (Administration Manager)
  2. Ms Michelle Liew (Administration Executive)
  3. Mr Liew Kien Kien (Operations Manager)
  4. Mdm Jones Annie (Management Support Officer – HR)
  5. Mdm Chua Siam Tiang Alice (Management Support Officer – Finance)
  6. Mdm Siew Wang Tin Kimberly (Technical Support Officer – LAB)
  7. Mdm Yee May May (Technical Support Officer – LAB)
  8. Mr Muhammad Kamel B Hussein (Technical Support Officer – Workshop)
  9. Mr Jamil B Jaafar (Technical Support Officer – AV)
  10. Ms Norwadiana B Ahmad (Admin Executive)
  11. Mr Mohammad Hafiz (ICT Associate)
  12. Ms Ooi Sin Yong (Desktop Engineer)
  13. Mdm Lee Rina (Clerical Officer)
  14. Mr Choo Swee Lock (Operation Support Officer)
  15. Mdm Teo Swee Ling Elizabeth (Operation Support Officer)
  16. Mdm T Shanmugavadivu (Operation Support Officer)
  17. Mdm Gong Li Ping (Operation Support Officer)
  18. Mdm Chua Chen Nai (Operation Support Officer)
  19. Mdm Lee Hong Choo (Operation Support Officer)



Nan Chiau High School , Office of Administration is an entity within the school tasked with overseeing the general day to day administration & operations of the school.


The School General office operating hours are as followed


School Term Operating Hours

Weekdays : 0800 – 1700

Closed on Weekends & Public Holidays


School Holidays Operating Hours

Weekdays : 0900 – 1700

Closed on Weekends & Public Holidays